X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Question on where to find/access or purchase required files from SLI

Hello everyone, so I know that there has been a talk or topic about streamline ca and their products and I hope I am not late to this because I am not sure if they do have these products in store or not still and I am new to Open Rails and everything but...does anyone here know where I can find these required files that I need from SLI, so that I can purchase them? They are required for a locomotive that I want to install.

The files that I need are:

SLI Scenic Sub Route
    CP ES44AC
    BNSF Scenic Subdivision (Although I might not need this because I already have this version from trainsimulations which is the free starter route, unless if I am wrong)
    SLI UP/SP AC4400CW Pack
    MCLW MC_ES44V4
    SLI SD70MAC Pack

Oh and SLI Seligman Sub, Burlington Northern Engine Pack, Superfleet Pack, ATSF, CSXT MLW FDL16
    and MC_Dash8V2

And I guess whatever packs I also need from SLI like amtrak p40 or f40 I don't know but yeah.

Any advice on where I can purchase these, would help!
    Last edited by TrainGuy17; 05-20-2024, 12:19 PM.

Originally posted by TrainGuy17 View Post
    Hello everyone, so I know that there has been a talk or topic about streamline ca and their products and I hope I am not late to this because I am not sure if they do have these products in store or not still and I am new to Open Rails and everything but...does anyone here know where I can find these required files that I need from SLI, so that I can purchase them? They are required for a locomotive that I want to install.

The files that I need are:

SLI Scenic Sub Route
    CP ES44AC
    BNSF Scenic Subdivision (Although I might not need this because I already have this version from trainsimulations which is the free starter route, unless if I am wrong)
    SLI UP/SP AC4400CW Pack
    MCLW MC_ES44V4
    SLI SD70MAC Pack