Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Cannot download Loop route

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Planet Stooopid.
    Posts
    3,712

    Default Cannot download Loop route

    I get a 404 Not Found error when clicking the download page.
    http://ferrovipathe.free.fr/

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    London, UK, United Kingdom.
    Posts
    48

    Default RE: Cannot download Loop route

    Keep clicking it or refresh. It was a bit temperamental for me when I was downloading from there, but I got everything eventually.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Planet Stooopid.
    Posts
    3,712

    Default RE: Cannot download Loop route

    >Keep clicking it or refresh. It was a bit temperamental for
    >me when I was downloading from there, but I got everything
    >eventually.

    It still doesn't work for me.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    London, UK, United Kingdom.
    Posts
    48

    Default RE: Cannot download Loop route

    The site loads slowly compared to some, so it might be getting confused while its starting up.
    Have you got any firewalls such as Norton Internet Security
    running? That might affect it, if its configured wrongly.
    Another possibilty is the server getting clogged with everyone trying to download the route at the same time.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    .
    Posts
    553

    Default RE: Cannot download Loop route

    Why not just get it from:-http://bve-train.de/ ??

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Planet Stooopid.
    Posts
    3,712

    Default RE: Cannot download Loop route

    >Why not just get it from:-http://bve-train.de/ ??

    What's the difference? It still links back to the link in the first post of this thread.
    Now, the Download Page is removed and it says Under Construction...


  7. #7

    Default RE: Cannot download Loop route

    tut, lol. Well i dont know what is going to, but my ATS still goes off. Is there anyway to disable it? It stops me going above PN3!

  8. #8

    Default RE: Cannot download Loop route

    Hi Pete, and everyone else who has this problem. You may notice on the author's site it actually states you need to press 'instert' to cancel the ATP......

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •