Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: World of Subways and Raildriver

  1. #1

    Default World of Subways and Raildriver

    Any possibility of using RD with World of Subways?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, USA.
    Posts
    3,086

    Default

    Not at this time.
    Mike

    This smile says it all

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Williamston, Michigan, USA.
    Posts
    41

    Default World of Subways

    We've offered our SDK and our help, but haven't heard back from them. I assume they are busy working on other aspects of the sim.

    We will post an announcement as soon as we have any news.
    Dan from RailDriver and P.I. Engineering

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, USA.
    Posts
    3,086

    Default

    Dan,

    Indeed they are.
    Good news from you.
    Mike

    This smile says it all

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Williamston, Michigan, USA.
    Posts
    41

    Wink Wos

    Mike, I was poking around in their support forum - wish I could read German - and I see they have had several requests for RailDriver support. I hope this will move the issue up on their priority list. Anybody out there who wants it should be encouraged to let them know.
    Dan from RailDriver and P.I. Engineering

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, USA.
    Posts
    3,086

    Default

    Dan,

    If this is the site you went to, It is in both German & English. However, I find posts in the German section that have not been translated to English. I just run the German posts through a translator to read them. Use this link.


    http://forum.tml-studios.com/forum/index.php
    Mike

    This smile says it all

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Williamston, Michigan, USA.
    Posts
    41

    Cool Wos

    Mike,

    Language is so much fun. I started with "Yes, this is the site. Use the "Suche" button and you will get 5 pages of RailDriver postings."

    Babelfish translated that to this in German: "Ja ist der der Aufstellungsort. Benutzen Sie den "Suche" und Sie erhalten fnf Seiten der RailDriver Aufgabe."

    And when I translate that back into English, I get "That is the place of assembly. Use " Suche" and you receive five sides of the RailDriver task."
    Last edited by RailDriver_Dan; 11-26-2008 at 02:00 PM.
    Dan from RailDriver and P.I. Engineering

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
-->