Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Announcements at World of subways Vol. 3

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Povoa of Santa Iria
    Posts
    12

    Default Announcements at World of subways Vol. 3

    Why do some of these buttons do not work?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Povoa of Santa Iria
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Hello? can you answer please?

  3. #3

    Default

    Hi

    A little bit of patience wouldn't go amiss.

    It is possible that in the last few hours that no WoS users have been online.

    Have you contacted TML Studios support?
    Truth is rarely pure, and never simple.

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gswindale View Post
    Hi

    A little bit of patience wouldn't go amiss.

    It is possible that in the last few hours that no WoS users have been online.

    Have you contacted TML Studios support?
    I suspect he thinks we are TML Studios support. based on a previous thread he posted in, it sounded like he believes we somehow have control over the source code of the engine and can make modifications, when in fact we can't. World of subways is the only english language sim i'm aware of that allows zero modifications. no custom route editor, no activity editor, nothing. i would personally enjoy those features in world of subways, but it's not built that way, and unless the new one does have that, i may pass on it.

    as for the buttons in post #1, they are not designed to work, they are purely there for authenticity. unless someone else says otherwise.

    now Mr. Dupret, i suggest you exercise more patience when asking for help. no one is on the computer or playing these games 24/7. we have lives outside cyberspace and this is not a chatroom. i myself have had to wait over a week in some cases for answers, and some have gone unanswered either because no one knows the answer, or no one wants to answer. for the future i suggest you be more patient otherwise you might make other members here unhappy.
    Tom
    I am no longer active.
    PM me if you have a specific question.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Povoa of Santa Iria
    Posts
    12

    Default

    And you can not upgrade to get everything right? Examples: trains disappear when expire on Edgware Road and Hammersmith. And in Hammersmith have 3 platforms to finish and go to the Depot. The colors of the subway lines are wrong, maps, and everywhere. I can not get the trains of District and Hammersmith & City lines and even lead from Liverpool Street to East London or Upminster and Gloucester Road to West London. So I liked him to update that I do not know how to do this in TML - Studios. You are understand? And no close this topic because I want know everthing.
    Last edited by Peter Dupret; 02-02-2014 at 02:46 PM.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    5,512

    Default

    He's not listening Tom.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Povoa of Santa Iria
    Posts
    12

    Default

    If contact the TML Studios Support Center can to update? But, answer.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    5,512

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Povoa of Santa Iria
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Thank you

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Povoa of Santa Iria
    Posts
    12

    Default

    How I do on TML Studios Support Center to update the game? But answer.
    Last edited by Peter Dupret; 02-08-2014 at 06:03 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
-->