Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: 2015 new routes

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Florida USA
    Posts
    137

    Default 2015 new routes

    Hello:
    I just purchased rw 2015 to get the new routes. I can only see the 3 new routes when I run online, they do not show when running ts 2015 offline. Is this something new? The routes are London-Peterborough, new haven and the Munich route

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Home Of The Americas Cup
    Posts
    1,167

    Default

    Look under the Career Tab.
    Intel i5-2500K 3.3GHz Quad Core, Asus P8Z 68-V LE MB, Asus GTX 960 Strix OC 2gb graphics card, Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 8gb Corsair Vengeance DDR3 ram , Viewsonic VX2452mh LED 1080P HD Monitor. Seagate Barracuda 1 TB 64MB Sata3 HD. Computer Gamer Since 1985

  3. #3

    Default

    All RSC/DTG routes downloaded having at least Career Scenarios will run on computers that are not connected to the Internet, but will not compete with other on-line Career Scenarios users.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Florida USA
    Posts
    137

    Default

    Hi
    I have looked under career tab. I think I will delete assets and content folder and re verify

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Florida USA
    Posts
    137

    Default

    Hi:
    I have reloaded the complete train simulator 2015. Same symtoms when online all is well. Offline I cannot see the new routes from 2015 I purchased. When I type the route eg new haven in the search box it will come up but after playing I have to do clear cache to get back to menu. Any help appreciated. I may have to only run this game online
    Pete

  6. #6

    Default

    Hi Pete !

    Before starting Steam / TS-2015 make sure that there is no Steam Icon in the Task Bar and if there is then close it down before starting Steam / TS-2015 again to run it off-line !

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Florida USA
    Posts
    137

    Default

    Hi:
    My new routes still do not show offline but I can access them by going to Drive and not selecting anything and just scrolling
    Down on the right side of the screen, a bit cumbersome but works. Thanks all for help
    Pete

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Home Of The Americas Cup
    Posts
    1,167

    Default

    What do you mean by select drive and scroll down the right hand side of the screen ? Your game must be screwed if you can do that. After you have selected drive you have to select on of the four options, Quick Drive, Career, Standard or Free Roam and after selecting Career or Standard you can then scroll though the scenarios.
    Intel i5-2500K 3.3GHz Quad Core, Asus P8Z 68-V LE MB, Asus GTX 960 Strix OC 2gb graphics card, Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 8gb Corsair Vengeance DDR3 ram , Viewsonic VX2452mh LED 1080P HD Monitor. Seagate Barracuda 1 TB 64MB Sata3 HD. Computer Gamer Since 1985

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Florida USA
    Posts
    137

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Flybyme View Post
    What do you mean by select drive and scroll down the right hand side of the screen ? Your game must be screwed if you can do that. After you have selected drive you have to select on of the four options, Quick Drive, Career, Standard or Free Roam and after selecting Career or Standard you can then scroll though the scenarios.
    Sorry
    That is what I meant

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Home Of The Americas Cup
    Posts
    1,167

    Default

    That is how I play it. If you want to drive using a certain loco just type the name in the search box and all routes/scenarios should show up for it that is after you have selected career or standard routes.
    Last edited by Flybyme; 12-08-2014 at 11:49 PM.
    Intel i5-2500K 3.3GHz Quad Core, Asus P8Z 68-V LE MB, Asus GTX 960 Strix OC 2gb graphics card, Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 8gb Corsair Vengeance DDR3 ram , Viewsonic VX2452mh LED 1080P HD Monitor. Seagate Barracuda 1 TB 64MB Sata3 HD. Computer Gamer Since 1985

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •