Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 86

Thread: TSW Screenshot Thread

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,464

    Default TSW Screenshot Thread

    I can't see a thread already started for our screenshots, so, I decided to create one. Everyone is welcome, let's see you all enjoying Train Sim World, any route and locomotives/trains, or, just wandering around looking at the lovely scenery.

    EDIT: There is a limit of 5 screenshots per post apparently, looks like I will be doing a lot of posting, then!

    Cheerz. Steve.


    These are from GWR, Paddington Station out to Old Oak Common Maintenance Depot and then Acton Station.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,464

    Default

    cont'd......

    Acton Station and then Ealing Station.

    Cheerz. Steve.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  3. #3

    Default

    Good evening folks,

    Here are a few of my favourites from TSW so far...

    Very Best Wishes,
    Bob.

    TSW_Bob_1543177807_00.jpgTSW_Bob_1544998387_00.jpgTSW_Bob_1545151862_00.jpgTSW_Bob_1543217336_00.jpgTSW_Bob_1545162601_00.jpg

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,464

    Default

    The new Trans-Pennine route featuring a Class 47 as it winds its way out of Leeds on a Manchester bound express.

    Cheerz. Steve.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    CYMRU AM BYTH
    Posts
    1,421

    Default

    Very nice Steve, i uninstalled TS2019 on Thursday and Trainz ages ago.

    This Pennine route is the only train stuff, i run now.

    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    CYMRU AM BYTH
    Posts
    1,421

    Default

    Just started to use Re-shade with TSW. Working out the best effects.

    Cannot get screen shots to show, only the stock F12.

    Which does not show the Re-shade enhancements in the screenies.

    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,464

    Default

    I only ever use FRAPS to take my screenshots Mike, got a licence about 10 years ago, so, sorry, can't help you with your problem and I am very wary of using reshaders on TSW, probably cos I don't know what I'm doing, as I'm technically stupid, no comments please........

    Cheerz. Steve.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    CYMRU AM BYTH
    Posts
    1,421

    Default

    I got FRAPS as well Steve, but it's not installed.

    The screenie hotkey works with every other game i have used Re-shade with buddy.

    Just not bloody TSW

    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Yamba, NSW, Australia
    Posts
    3,207

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ex-railwayman View Post
    .... I don't know what I'm doing, as I'm technically stupid, no comments please........

    Cheerz. Steve.
    I wouldn't think of doing so, Steve.
    IBM XT i386; 512Kb RAM; 5.25" FDD; 1.4Mb FDD; 5Mb HDD; VGA 256-colour graphics card; AdLib soundcard; DR DOS 6.0; Windows 3.0

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,464

    Default

    Where's that Raspberry icon again.........

    A few more from sunny Lancashire.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •