Page 82 of 88 FirstFirst ... 32728081828384 ... LastLast
Results 811 to 820 of 875

Thread: ETS2 Drivable Buses

  1. #811
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Toronto, ON
    Posts
    284

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SurvivorSean View Post
    I didn't get to see any trains/trams running
    AI trams are coming in phase 3 of early access.

  2. #812
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada.
    Posts
    3,521

    Default

    Cool! A bit too steep for my pocket at the moment but I'm sure worth the money. I decided to go with Alek The Lost Empire instead which was under $20 and tons of fun tonight.

    Thanks

    Sean

  3. #813
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,931

    Default

    Purchased this beautiful Peterbilt 359, from RTA mods.

    For the sum of $19.99 and worth every cent.

    Prime mover sounds like nothing i have heard in ATS.









    Mike.
    Yma O Hyd

  4. #814
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    5,621

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by haverfordwest View Post
    Purchased this beautiful Peterbilt 359, from RTA mods.

    For the sum of $19.99 and worth every cent.

    Prime mover sounds like nothing i have heard in ATS.









    Mike.
    You mean it actually sounds like a truck, not a Fiat Punto!
    Vern.

  5. #815
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,931

    Default

    Hahahahahahaha, yes Vern very much like a truck.

    Just waiting for them to update, the ETS2 version and i will be partaking of that little sex pot

    Mike.
    Yma O Hyd

  6. #816
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    5,621

    Default

    Tried to get back into ETS2 and ATS last night but both games seem to have picked up the moving mouse cursor bug. Tried all the solutions I could see on line, reconfigure joypad, run in safe mode etc. but no joy. Looks like I’m going to have to try uninstall and reinstall see if that helps.
    Vern.

  7. #817
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,931

    Default

    You are on a lap top is it Vern.

    I don't use a joypad or joystick with the truck sims.

    I tried the joystick but i still find mouse steering so much easier.

    Mike.
    Yma O Hyd

  8. #818
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    5,621

    Default

    This is on the main PC Mike. I’m currently reinstalling both games and will see if that helps. I do have a suspicion there might be a conflict with my old joystick which is a bit worn out, though it wasn’t doing it in 1.37.
    Vern.

  9. #819
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,931

    Default

    Sorry Vern, misconception on my part. I was under the impression your main squeeze is a laptop

    Have a go with the mouse buddy. Really nice after the initial climatisation period.

    Also need to tweak the sensitivity option, in the main controls menu.

    Mike.
    Yma O Hyd

  10. #820
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    5,621

    Default

    I tried disconnecting everything, still no joy. Uninstall/reinstall - ditto. As a last ditch try, seeing if installing one of the earlier beta versions fixes things.
    Vern.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
-->