Page 49 of 50 FirstFirst ... 3947484950 LastLast
Results 481 to 490 of 491

Thread: ETS2 Drivable Buses

  1. #481
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,012

    Default

    Washington State with an Autocar.





















    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  2. #482
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,012

    Default

    Various Eastern Europe. Plus mod that makes large garage purchases Owens and red, shame about the Australia flag.





















    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  3. #483
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,012

    Default

    Haven't driven in the UK for ages. So bought a garage in Aberdeen, only to wish i had built the Ark.







    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  4. #484
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,532

    Default

    Just upgraded my ETS2 to v1.36 and am busy driving around Corsica at present, it was brilliant of SCS to give it to us for free, you need Vive La France DLC to get it of course, it has that real Mediterranean Island feel about it, plenty of Palm trees and other scenic splendours, and lots of winding roads around the coastline, I've spent far too much time viewing the scenery and kept everybody behind me waiting, they really shouldn't be in so much of a rush........lol

    Cheerz. Steve.
    Last edited by ex-railwayman; 12-04-2019 at 05:21 AM. Reason: re-edit
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  5. #485
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,012

    Default

    Nice one Steve, Corsica was a nice little freebie. Although i ran the 1.36 open beta i still haven't driven on the island.

    Make them wait buddy, lovely scenery is there to be enjoyed...................... slowly

    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  6. #486
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,012

    Default

    Just purchased the new Road To The Black Sea dlc, off for an explore.

    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  7. #487
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    4,811

    Default

    Just installed the update but looks like it broke Pro Mods...

    Will wait and see what they do as regards fixing it and whether Black Sea will be required. In the meantime, looks like back to vanilla, bye bye Svalbard and Iceland.
    Vern.

  8. #488
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,012

    Default

    Pro Mods is kaput Vern. Until they release the update for 1.36 and the new map dlc.

    I am back on vanilla, i was using the MHAPro map mod. Which needs to be updated as well for v1.36 and Black Sea dlc.

    No as good as PM, i don't think but at least it was still working with the beta.

    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  9. #489
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,532

    Default

    I've just obtained the Italia add-on DLC for about £4 which gives you the Island of Sardinia as well as mainland Italy, so, I can now ferry hop over from Corsica, it's all good fun.


    Cheerz. Steve.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  10. #490
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,532

    Default

    A couple of screenies from Corsica.

    Cheerz. Steve.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •