Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 67

Thread: TS2020 Announced.

  1. #21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by seagoon View Post
    It would appear that DTG have just discovered computer-graphics!
    Maybe someday Run8 will discover computer graphics

  2. #22
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    1,816

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by smiljacc18 View Post
    Maybe someday Run8 will discover computer graphics
    Hopefully, as it isn't bad apart from that aspect.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  3. #23
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    4,724

    Default

    We are still waiting for the perfect train game that takes all the best elements of the current ones. I mean, DRS isn't too bad and I love the look of the new Class 03, but it needs a useable route editor.
    Vern.

  4. #24
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    1,816

    Default

    It has a RE Vern, i just can't use it.

    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,507

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NorthernWarrior View Post
    I love the look of the new Class 03
    I haven't seen anything about a new diesel shunter, Vern, care to enlighten us, please, Squire. We have two Class 03s in the game already from the BREL Doncaster route and the BR Blue Diesel Pack01 DLC offerings!

    Cheerz. Steve.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  6. #26
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    4,724

    Default

    Not the DTG game Steve, this one...

    https://www.trainsim.com/vbts/showth...31723-Class-03
    Vern.

  7. #27
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    4,724

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by haverfordwest View Post
    It has a RE Vern, i just can't use it.

    Mike.
    That's what I meant Mike. I couldn't make head nor tail of what to do. Now if it had something like Trainz Surveyor with Transdem built in, we'd be away!
    Vern.

  8. #28
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    1,816

    Default

    I know you did sorry Vern, i was being a moron again.

    It seemed funny when i posted it. LOL

    I can't do Transdem, bought it last year couldn't work it out buddy.

    Mike.
    The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

  9. #29
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Ipswich, Australia
    Posts
    178

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by smiljacc18 View Post
    Maybe someday Run8 will discover computer graphics
    Maybe someday DTG will discover how railways and trains work.

  10. #30
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,507

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by NorthernWarrior View Post
    Not the DTG game Steve, this one...

    https://www.trainsim.com/vbts/showth...31723-Class-03
    Oh, right, sorry Sir, I haven't been following the progress of that one.

    Cheerz. Steve.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •