Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: One of the train consist is missing for CN Ruel Sub

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    north of United States
    Posts
    1,293

    Question One of the train consist is missing for CN Ruel Sub

    I am surprised to see that I don't have one of the train consist and it's static_switch_team.con. Yes I do have the exe file to reinstall them but I don't want to do the whole reinstall and if anyone who have this route of CN Ruel Sub. then you can check the train consist to see what are included in this train consist through Conbuilder or TSRE Consist Editor. Oh one more thing before I forget and the activity is CAPREOL SWITCHER.

    Thank you,

    John

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    .
    Posts
    2,424

    Default

    It was just the GP9/slug, GP9 was flipped

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta,Canada
    Posts
    86

    Default

    Its there TrainCfg ( "STATIC_SWITCH_TEAM"
    Name ( "STATIC - GP9RM/SLUG" ) this is the consist that it uses

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Doreen, Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    6,649

    Default

    I don't have that consist either?
    Cheers
    Derek

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    known universe
    Posts
    1,906

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by derekmorton View Post
    I don't have that consist either?
    Derek and John ... here it is:
    Code:
    [email protected]@@@@@@@@@JINX0D0t______
    
    Train (
    	TrainCfg ( "STATIC_SWITCH_TEAM"
    		Name ( "STATIC - GP9RM/SLUG" )
    		Serial ( 1 )
    		MaxVelocity ( 29.05760 1.00000 )
    		NextWagonUID ( 3 )
    		Durability ( 1.00000 )
    		Engine (
    			Flip ( )
    			UiD ( 1 )
    			EngineData ( CN_GP9rm_7225 TS_CN_ENGINES )
    		)
    		Engine (
    			UiD ( 2 )
    			EngineData ( CN_slug_233 TS_CN_ENGINES )
    		)
    	)
    )
    Cheers, R. Steele [Gerry] It's my railroad and I'll do what I want! Historically accurate attitude of US Railroad Barons.


  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    139

    Default

    oh i bought CN Ruel recently - is this something i need to fix also, will this affect everyone with it CN Ruel? if so what do i need to do this rectify this?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Berlin/Germany
    Posts
    430

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Heruraha93 View Post
    oh i bought CN Ruel recently - is this something i need to fix also, will this affect everyone with it CN Ruel? if so what do i need to do this rectify this?
    No, it does not affect everyone who has the CN Ruel route. I purchased the route maybe a week after it was released and I have that consist file.

    If you want to find out whether you have it too, look for the file "static_switch_team.con" in your "..\Trains\Consists" folder.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •