Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 36

Thread: Northeast Corridor, Surfliner, and other real-world timetables

  1. #21

    Default

    Yes it is working. Thank you for your work. Very interesting thing you got here i must say.
    Looking forward to more timetables in the future.

    Have a good day all

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Cajon Pass is up!

  3. #23
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Wellesley Hills, Massachusetts, USA
    Posts
    793

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rman View Post
    Just an MP36 double header, that's all.
    I rather thought that, see photos below. Many thanks again, Ryan.

    David

    MARC_1.jpg MARC_2.jpg MARC_3.jpg

  4. #24
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Looking beautiful!

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    San Diego
    Posts
    97

    Default

    Working fine now. Thanks for your help and thanks for the Cajon timetables!
    Ryan

  6. #26
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Two more routes today: Glorieta Pass (Amtrak/Rail Runner) and the Piedmont Corridor (Amtrak).

  7. #27
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Cardinal and Hoosier State timetables have been added for the Monon route. There's also a New Haven Line timetable that... sort of works. There are massive backups during rush hour.

  8. #28

    Default

    Hey rman, I appreciate your efforts with automating the OR timetable creation which is a tedious process. However, when creating a TT with this GTFS http://cdn.buenosaires.gob.ar/datosa...renes-gtfs.zip all i get is an error:
    C:\Users\franio\Downloads\DODADTKI_MSTS\autotable-1.1-amd64\autotable-1.1-amd64>
    autotable.exe "C:\MSTS\Train Simulator" "C:\Users\franio\Downloads\DODADTKI_MSTS
    \autotable-1.1-amd64\autotable-1.1-amd64\FCGBMv3.yaml
    Loading MSTS/ORTS installation ...
    Reading recipe ...
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "D:\Projects\autotable\venv\lib\site-packages\pandas\core\indexes\base.py
    ", line 2897, in get_loc
    File "pandas/_libs/index.pyx", line 107, in pandas._libs.index.IndexEngine.get
    _loc
    File "pandas/_libs/index.pyx", line 131, in pandas._libs.index.IndexEngine.get
    _loc
    File "pandas/_libs/hashtable_class_helper.pxi", line 1607, in pandas._libs.has
    htable.PyObjectHashTable.get_item
    File "pandas/_libs/hashtable_class_helper.pxi", line 1614, in pandas._libs.has
    htable.PyObjectHashTable.get_item
    KeyError: 'agency_id'

    During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "D:\Projects\autotable\venv\lib\site-packages\cx_Freeze\initscripts\__sta
    rtup__.py", line 40, in run
    File "D:\Projects\autotable\venv\lib\site-packages\cx_Freeze\initscripts\Conso
    le.py", line 37, in run
    File "autotable/main.py", line 456, in <module>
    File "autotable/main.py", line 88, in main
    File "autotable/main.py", line 280, in load_config
    File "autotable/main.py", line 159, in load_gtfs
    File "D:\Projects\autotable\autotable\gtfs.py", line 45, in __init__
    File "D:\Projects\autotable\venv\lib\site-packages\pandas\core\frame.py", line
    2995, in __getitem__
    File "D:\Projects\autotable\venv\lib\site-packages\pandas\core\indexes\base.py
    ", line 2899, in get_loc
    File "pandas/_libs/index.pyx", line 107, in pandas._libs.index.IndexEngine.get
    _loc
    File "pandas/_libs/index.pyx", line 131, in pandas._libs.index.IndexEngine.get
    _loc
    File "pandas/_libs/hashtable_class_helper.pxi", line 1607, in pandas._libs.has
    htable.PyObjectHashTable.get_item
    File "pandas/_libs/hashtable_class_helper.pxi", line 1614, in pandas._libs.has
    htable.PyObjectHashTable.get_item
    KeyError: 'agency_id'

  9. #29
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Hi juk123,

    I have released a new autotable version, 1.1a, that should now load your feed successfully. You can find it here.

  10. #30

    Default

    Hey guys, I'm a new user of Python. The Autotable solution to Timetable editing has got my interest and after many hours trying to make sense of it all I'm still lost after countless error messages. So I'd like to start from scratch and follow the tutorial on github. Any help would be amazing thanks.

    Quickstart

    Download autotable

    Under 1.1 hotfix I click the "Assets" drop down and save the file autotable-1.1a-amd64.zip 151MB I'm guessing the GTFS kit is included with the internal reader and needs no downloading?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
-->