Page 12 of 13 FirstFirst ... 210111213 LastLast
Results 111 to 120 of 126

Thread: Train Sim World 2 coming August 6 2020, including Bakerloo Line

  1. #111
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    5,342

    Default

    You should be able to, once you engage Off The Rails mode. I had an AI green 47 and mark Ones on my Saltburn run.

    Following discussions on the DTG forum, looks as if the Class 45 consists have specific issues with recognising passenger stops so I flagged that up with the tech side. Otherwise I have to say really enjoying TSW2, almost feel quite pleasantly disposed towards the Dovies at present!
    Vern.

  2. #112
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,681

    Default

    See other post Vern, got it working thanks buddy.

    See other post as too why, i am not feeling the love.

    Another half a job from dopey twaddle games.

    Mike.
    Yma O Hyd

  3. #113
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,654

    Default

    Have you lads experimented with this reskinning tool included with TSW2, I'm wondering if I can give the Class 40 a pink nose makeover......

    Cheerz. Steve.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  4. #114
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,681

    Default

    Hahahahahaha, no Steve not interested buddy.

    I didn't know the Class 40 had been added yet.

    Mike.
    Yma O Hyd

  5. #115
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Swindon, England
    Posts
    5,342

    Default

    Haven't seen it yet, but I didn't play on the game yesterday so it could have slipped in.
    Vern.

  6. #116
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,681

    Default

    Checked my TSW2 DLC which is all from TSW and nothing there Vern.

    Mike.
    Yma O Hyd

  7. #117
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Nottingham, England
    Posts
    1,654

    Default

    No, the Heavy Freight Pack hasn't been ported across just yet, should be very soon, this week, possibly.
    I was just wonderin' if you've had the paintbrush out crayoning any of your trains yet, now that this tool has been included in the sim?

    Cheerz. Steve.
    i5 4690 3.5 GHz Quad Core CPU, Gigabyte Z97-HD3, 16GB RAM, nVidia GTX1060 6GB, WIN 7 PRO 64-bit.

  8. #118
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    S.W.WALES
    Posts
    2,681

    Default

    Oh yeah Steve, can't put my colouring crayons down. I am so enthralled with the livery gizmo.

    I have to drag myself away from the pc.

    Mike.
    Yma O Hyd

  9. #119
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Bangalore, India
    Posts
    19

    Default

    I have an AMD Ryzen 5 3550H processor with all the other specs quite good for running TSW2. Will my computer be able to run it?

  10. #120
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Doreen, Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    6,785

    Default

    What other specs?
    The graphics card is the most important.
    Cheers
    Derek

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •