Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Lost monon route

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    297

    Default Lost monon route

    Hi Everybody. Managed to lose this Route when changing from Old PC to new Gaming PC.

    Can anybody please remind me which is the best Version of Monon 2 Route, forgot there were so many options.

    Mind/Memory not as good as it was these Days.

    Many thanks

    Paul.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Lexington, Ky
    Posts
    2,663

    Default

    Ver 17

    Download
    Rick

    http:\\mononrr.com

    MONON-2


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    New York, USA.
    Posts
    2,057

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pcohen View Post
    Hi Everybody. Managed to lose this Route when changing from Old PC to new Gaming PC.

    Can anybody please remind me which is the best Version of Monon 2 Route, forgot there were so many options.

    Mind/Memory not as good as it was these Days.

    Many thanks

    Paul.
    Hi Paul,

    The Monon - latest and greatest - is available here:
    http://mononrr.com/downloads/route/m...e-download.htm

    Regards,
    Scott

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    297

    Default

    Hi Rick, Many Many thanks.

    Regards

    Paul.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    297

    Default

    Hello again Rick.

    Knew I Would Mess this up as I DID LAST TIME!!!

    Seems to be Installed ok but obviously not CORRECTLY

    All I can say, it is Displaying in the Open Rails Installation Profile but apart from PRR_EAST_REG-2 everything else is greyed out:

    I.E. Activity, Locomotive say Any Locomotive, Consist says #30804+6green mk1's_IM, (Don't understand what these are doing in the USA) Starting at: Heading to:

    However, will plod on regardless.

    Thanks

    Paul.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Lexington, Ky
    Posts
    2,663

    Default

    If...............you installed the activities................did you download the freeware and payware rolling stok?????

    Note: that is optional...

    And.........did you DOWNLOAD ONE FILE AT A TIME..........
    Rick

    http:\\mononrr.com

    MONON-2


  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    297

    Default

    Hi Rick, thanks for reply.

    Have left the freeware and payware rolling stock alone for the moment.

    But do have the following to reinstall again:

    6 X Monon .exe files ( One con-act .exe One for 2017.exe).

    4 X .D01 Blue Folders.

    Am giving up for today, been at it since 05:30 this Morning but will continue in the Morning.

    Many thanks.

    Paul.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    297

    Default

    Hi Rick.

    MONON 2 1.7 Route Now working Fine as is Open Rails. All OK.

    Many thanks for all help.

    Paul.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Lexington, Ky
    Posts
    2,663

    Default

    Excellent
    Rick

    http:\\mononrr.com

    MONON-2


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
-->