Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Just for Fun

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    166

    Default Just for Fun

    Hi Guys,
    I did it once, just for fun. Unfortunately, the model is a bit flawed, but you can definitely do something with the alpha channels.
    If someone models an SD70ACU and draws the four CP locomotives, then I'll just do them for myself. Just like the F-16, MiG-29, SU-27 family for the Falcon 4.0 before.

    6644_for_Fun.jpg
    I hope, the Community can understand my posts.

    Michael

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Hanover Park, Il., USA.
    Posts
    9,393

    Default

    Would love to see further progress. These engines would be a welcomed addition for the community.
    Neil

    Here at home, in the railroad mayhem capital of the world.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    166

    Default

    OK, if you want, go ahead and do the locomotives, but I'll take the time. After all, it is garden time now.
    I hope, the Community can understand my posts.

    Michael

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    166

    Default

    Hi,


    I'm looking for a good, as large as possible photo from above for the 6644, on which the entire locomotive can be seen. Does anyone have something to offer? Thanks.
    I hope, the Community can understand my posts.

    Michael

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    belo horizonte, minas gerais, brasil
    Posts
    455

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by flanker View Post
    Hi,


    I'm looking for a good, as large as possible photo from above for the 6644, on which the entire locomotive can be seen. Does anyone have something to offer? Thanks.
    Hi Michael - flanker!

    the roof and the top are standard.

    Look :

    Chimbica Dash8

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    belo horizonte, minas gerais, brasil
    Posts
    455

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by flanker View Post
    Hi Guys,
    I did it once, just for fun. Unfortunately, the model is a bit flawed, but you can definitely do something with the alpha channels.
    If someone models an SD70ACU and draws the four CP locomotives, then I'll just do them for myself. Just like the F-16, MiG-29, SU-27 family for the Falcon 4.0 before.

    6644_for_Fun.jpg
    Hi Michael - flanker!

    it was this exact process that I used.
    the sharing restriction WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION, prevents me from sharing in the group.

    I MADE THREE OR FOUR DIFFERENT PAINTS

    first try

    [/QUOTE]

    later, it was working







    [/QUOTE]
    Chimbica Dash8

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    166

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by anderson martins View Post
    Hi Michael - flanker!

    the roof and the top are standard.
    Hi Anderson,

    thx for this Pic. But I felt all the photos of the 6644 with me. What is missing is an accurate representation of the camouflage on the roof. I cannot see that clearly enough. And I don't want to guess.

    Because of the authorization. Does it run directly via CP? There was something there.
    I hope, the Community can understand my posts.

    Michael

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    belo horizonte, minas gerais, brasil
    Posts
    455

    Default

    You're welcome !!

    guess, it’s not good at all. it loses good quality.
    Chimbica Dash8

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    166

    Default

    Hi,
    here is a update.
    Update_6644.jpg
    I hope, the Community can understand my posts.

    Michael

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    UP's dead Santa Barbara Sub
    Posts
    991

    Default

    Nice job!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
-->