Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18

Thread: Menu Page size Please ?

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    331

    Default

    Sorry Charles, misread your reply.

    Setting are, Scale 100% Recommended.

    Resolution 1600 + 900 recommend

    Landscape.

    When upgrading Windows 10 OS to a free upgrade to Windows 11 there used to be an option to revert back to your original
    OS.

    but It doesn't appear to be so in Windows 11.


    Many thanks

    Paul.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Eltham, Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    7,224

    Default

    I think a screengrab is the only way forward.
    Cheers
    Derek

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Huntsville, AL
    Posts
    4,870

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pcohen View Post
    Sorry Charles, misread your reply.

    Setting are, Scale 100% Recommended.

    Resolution 1600 + 900 recommend

    Landscape.

    When upgrading Windows 10 OS to a free upgrade to Windows 11 there used to be an option to revert back to your original
    OS.

    but It doesn't appear to be so in Windows 11.


    Many thanks

    Paul.
    Changed my settings to match yours, no missing area of the window. Which version of OR? ## and MG or not?
    Charles

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Huntsville, AL
    Posts
    4,870

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by derekmorton View Post
    I think a screengrab is the only way forward.
    Paul, Windows has a Snipping Tool to grab a portion of the screen. Click Start and Type "Snip" and choose the app to get a pic of the OR menu window.
    Charles

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    331

    Default

    Hi Charles

    I have taken Picture ( On my Desktop ) but I cannot seem to get it to the Forum Page.

    Paul.
    Last edited by pcohen; 07-27-2022 at 02:29 AM.

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    .
    Posts
    2,878

    Default

    Do you have Activity or Timetable mode selected?

    If you select Timetable the choice of other options is restricted

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    331

    Default

    Hi Geepster, thanks for reply.

    No neither has anything in.

    Unfortunately I am going to have to leave this until Saturday or Sunday.

    Made mistake of bringing new Laptop on Holiday with me, WIFE not amused !!!

    Will have to wait until I get home.

    thanks

    Paul.

  8. #18
    Join Date
    Nov 1999
    Location
    Huntsville, AL
    Posts
    4,870

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pcohen View Post
    Hi Charles

    I have taken Picture ( On my Desktop ) but I cannot seem to get it to the Forum Page.

    Paul.
    ????? 15 years and never posted a pic?
    After clicking reply, notice tool bar with font choice.
    Third icon from right is insert picture tool. Click icon.
    Pic-tool.JPG
    Dialog window opens. Chose "From Computer" or "From URL" tab.
    Follow instructions in window.
    Last edited by crstagg; 07-27-2022 at 09:27 AM.
    Charles

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •