Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: Gulf Mobile and Ohio Northern Lines V1.80 Route

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    331

    Default

    Hi.


    Do you need to see the Yellow Folder or everything ?

    Going out Shortly, may be back late.

    so will catch you Tomorrow.

    Paul.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    331

    Default

    Hi Ged, thanks for reply.

    Is this what you wanted ?

    3DTRAINSTUFF
    1033
    FONTS
    GLOBAL
    GLOBAL - Copy
    GUI
    HELP
    ROUTE GEOGRAPHY CREATOR
    ROUTES
    SAMPLES
    SHAPES
    SOUND
    TEMPLATE
    TRACKS
    TRAINS
    Uninstall
    UTILS
    XTracks

    Regards

    Paul.






    Hi Ged.

    Is this what you wanted ?

    3DTRAINSTUFF
    1033
    FONTS
    GLOBAL
    GLOBAL - Copy
    GUI
    HELP
    ROUTE GEOGRAPHY CREATOR
    ROUTES
    SAMPLES
    SHAPES
    SOUND
    TEMPLATE
    TRACKS
    TRAINS
    Uninstall
    UTILS
    XTracks

    Regards

    Paul.

  3. #13
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Worksop, UK
    Posts
    2,585

    Default

    Hi Paul,
    If that is exactly what is inside the C:\1MSTS folder, it looks perfectly OK

    Now, please tell us what you see when you start Open Rails, press the Options button, then the Content tab.

    Thanks,
    Cheers,
    Ged

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    331

    Default

    Hi Ged, thanks for reply.

    The Following are in The Content Folder :-

    Name 1MSTS Path C:\1MSTS

    Name Prr_EAST_V2 MINI ROUTE Path C:\Prr_EAST_V2 MINI ROUTE

    Hope this Is right.

    The Evening didn't pan out as planned.

    Regards

    Paul.

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wrexham North Wales UK
    Posts
    331

    Default

    Hi Ged, your not going to believe this.

    Probable be after me with a shotgun.

    Not sure If this was the problem but Trainset Folder was missing.

    Guess I messed up when I Transferred Files onto new External Hard-Drive, Must Have Cut & Pasted Instead of Copying & Pasting.

    Trainset Folder Copied back and If this was the cause of the problem ? everything Is now working AGAIN!!!

    Many, many thanks.

    Regards

    Paul.

  6. #16
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Worksop, UK
    Posts
    2,585

    Default

    Hi Paul,
    If all is working OK now, that's great, mate

    Cheers,
    Ged

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •